ISO 26262 and Automotive DFT Requirements; Webinar by ON Semi/Synopsys

22 Sep 2016
22 Sep 2016
Scheduled for September 22nd 2016, at 19:00 CET (6:00pm BST, 10:00am PDT), the presentation will last for 45 minutes.

Attendees to the webinar will learn about the ISO 26262 functional safety standard and how it is driving DFT requirements today. ON Semiconductor shares insights into its automotive functional safety culture, including lessons learned from adoption of ISO 26262 and the standard’s positive impact on development of mixed-signal automotive ASIC designs. Synopsys discusses how its automotive test solution addresses ISO 26262 with respect to DFT in safety-critical designs; how it enables the highest possible quality, ensures long-term reliability and complies with stringent software qualification requirements.

 

Speakers will be; Chanthachith Souvanthong, Corporate Functional Safety Manager, ON Semiconductor: Adam Cron, Principal Engineer, Synopsys; and Steve Smith, Senior Director of Marketing, Automotive Solutions, Synopsys.

 

Registration is on this page .